Bookmyshow IPL 2017 Tickets Online Booking

ticketgenie ipl tickets 2017

IPL 2017 Competitive Sale To Be Conducted In February at Bengaluru

IPL 2017 Competitive Sale To Be Conducted In February at Bengaluru:

The IPL Players auction/competitive sale for season 10, will be the final edition under the existing 10-year contract. With accordance to the Schedule the  Indian Premier League 2017 auction, is all set to hold on February  2017. and it is the last and final edition of the tournament under the existing 10-year contract.

IPL holds its franchises conference in Dubai. Ban on Maharashtra and Pune for holding IPL matches is hoped to lifted in this edition of the tournament. IPL franchises conference is particularly designed to discuss the operational issues of the cash-rich tournament after the complete ban of 500 and 1000 denominations.

IPl 2017 auction rules and regulations:

With accordance to the rules and regulations, Sunrisers Hyderabad will be hosting the inaugural function and finals of Indian Premier League 2017. This thunder storming meeting is hosted by some of the very important people like BCCI president Anurag Thakur, Secretary Ajay Shirke, GC chairman Rajeev Shukla, former India captain Sourav Ganguly, Jharkhand Cricket Association chief Amitabh Choudhary, and Punjab Cricket Association President MP Pandove.

The Teams who will participate in the IPL auction 2017 are Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Rising Pune Supergiants and Gujarat Lions.


IPL Auction 2017:

IPL is expected to start on 4th April and ends in May and auction will take place on 4th February for this seasons in Bengaluru but the correct venue of the Auction is not yet decided. The Correct date and time of the IPL Auction will be disclosed by the By IPL Organizing body very soon and we are here to update all the latest news about the IPL Auction 2017.

Indian Premier League chairman Rajeev Shukla has announced that there is no competitive sale for the 2016 edition and that the base price for the two new teams in the cash-rich league is wanted to be Rs 40 crore.

Ahead of The Board of Control for Cricket in India’s 85th Annual General Meeting in Mumbai, Indian Premier League chairman Rajeev Shukla informed that the player’s auction has been protracted to 2017.

Recently Shukla and Board secretary Anurag Thakur has met the representatives of the six IPL franchises to explain them about the techniques of the Players’ Auction for years 2016 and 2017.

The franchisees were informed that IPL season 2016 and 2017 will persist to remain an eight-team event and the commanding for the two new teams for these seasons will begin after the BCCI AGM on 9 November.

BCCI Working Committee has made a decision to reinstate the CSK and RR with accordance to the interim report of the Supreme Court-appointed Justice Lodha Committee on the spot-fixing and betting scandal in the IPL 2013.


IPL auction 2017


List of Sustained Players For IPL 2017:

With accordance to the Board of Cricket Control(BCCI), the player retention policy would be redacted by it ahead of 2017.

Here I mentioned the list of Teams and their Respective Captains:

  • Kolkata Knight Riders- Captain: Gautam Gambhir.
  • Mumbai Indians- Captain: Rohit Sharma.
  • Delhi Daredevils- Captain: Zaheer Khan.
  • Kings XI Punjab- Captain: David Miller.
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad. Captain: David Warner.
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore- Captain: Virat Kohli
  • Gujarat Lions- Captain: Suresh Raina.
  • Rising Pune Supergiants- Captain: MS Dhoni.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bookmyshow IPL 2017 Tickets Online Booking © 2017 IPL Tickets 2017 Online Booking