Bookmyshow IPL 2017 Tickets Online Booking

ticketgenie ipl tickets 2017

IPL 2017 Live Score Updates, Teams Selection

IPL 2017 Teams List, Fixtures: As per the IPL T20 2017 Schedule Tournament,the Board of Cricket Council and Selection Committee of IPL has announced the IPL team 2017 Fixtures as per the given table as shown below. It Consist of IPL 2017 Teams price List as well as IPL Teams Order by which category they have to Ply for the Season 10. As per IPL Selection committee they had announced more than 50 IPL matches for the 2017 season. As per last Year 2016,2 teams has been banned since 2017, so that IPL lovers cant expect them to be here in this list.It is against the Cricket rule the team has been banned.But Cricket lovers can expect them in other 8 team circle.

Ipl 2017 is likely to start from 3rd April, 2017 and the tournament will be ended on 26th May, 2017. The opening ceremony of the tournament and final match of the tournament both are to be played on Eden Gardens, Kolkata. Sunrisers Hyderabad have won the IPL 2016 title by successfully beating Royal Challengers Bangalore in their own home ground in final match. So, this time Sunrisers Hyderabad enter as a title favorite for the IPL 2017 tournament.

The Team selection has been made as per skills drawn by them in the previous seasons they has performed and the ratings they had made in the seasons also. While, Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Superkings have been banned in IPL 2016 due to the match-fixing scam. Some of the players have been totally banned from cricket in all tournament levels. So, in place of those teams Rising Pune Supergiants and Gujarat Lions have been form in the Ipl 2016 tournament. This time you can see that your favorite cricketers in the 8 Teams including  Kings XI. Punjab. Venue :- Bindra Stadium. Kolkata Knight Riders,Venue :- Eden Gardens. Mumbai Indians, Venue :- Wankhede Stadium. Rising Pune Supergiants. Royal Challengers Bangalore. Venue :- Chinnaswamy Stadium, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Venue :- Rajiv Gandhiv International Cricket Stadim. There is no change in the color of Jerseys they were using this time.

Updated: December 17, 2016 — 8:36 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bookmyshow IPL 2017 Tickets Online Booking © 2017 IPL Tickets 2017 Online Booking