Bookmyshow IPL 2017 Tickets Online Booking

ticketgenie ipl tickets 2017

IPL T20 2017 Live Streaming Hotstar

Ipl T20 2017 is likely to be scheduled to start from April 3rd 2017 to May 26th, 2017. While, opening ceremony and final match of IPL 2017 is to be placed on Eden Gardens, Kolkata. Indian Premier League(IPL) Tournament is one of the most popular and competitive T20 league in the world, with some high-profile players featuring in the competition. With the IPL 10th season is set to start next year, team franchises have already taken some major decisions. But, before releasing the players, the team franchises have to think properly.

The Teams who is going to participate in the IPL auction 2017 are Delhi Daredevils, Kolkata Knight Riders, Kings XI Punjab, Mumbai Indians, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiants.

Ipl 2017 is likely to start from 3rd April, 2017 and the tournament will be ended on 26th May, 2017. The opening ceremony of the tournament and final match of the tournament both are to be played on Eden Gardens, Kolkata. Sunrisers Hyderabad have won the IPL 2016 title by successfully beating Royal Challengers Bangalore in their own home ground in final match. So, this time Sunrisers Hyderabad enter as a title favorite for the IPL 2017 tournament.

IPL Teams selection has been made as per skills drawn by them in the previous seasons they has performed and the ratings they had made in the seasons also. While, Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Superkings have been banned in IPL 2016 due to the match-fixing scam. Some of the cricket players have been completely banned from all cricket tournament levels. So, in place of those teams Rising Pune Supergiants and Gujarat Lions have been form in the Ipl 2016 tournament.

IPL T20 2017 Teams and Captains:-

  • Sunrisers Hyderabad: Captain:- David Warner
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore: Captain:- Virat Kohli
  • Kolkata Knight Riders: Captain:- Gautam Gambhir
  • Rising Pune Supergiants: Captain:- MS Dhoni
  • Gujarat Lions: Captain:- Suresh Raina
  • Delhi Daredevils: Captain:- Zaheer Khan
  • Kings XI Punjab: Captain:- Murali Vijay
  • Mumbai Indians: Captain:- Rohit Sharma

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bookmyshow IPL 2017 Tickets Online Booking © 2017 IPL Tickets 2017 Online Booking